Skip to Content
Event starts in d : h : m : s

AFC Asian Cup UAE 2019

Jan 2019
Feb 2019

About the Event

The AFC Asian Cup is a premier international sporting event held once every four years to crown the football champions of Asia. This January, the competition returns to the UAE with the highest number of participating nations, representing the broadest tournament field in history and the largest sporting event ever hosted in the region.

The AFC Asian Cup UAE 2019 embodies the motto of “Bringing Asia Together” with 24 teams competing together over a full month of world-class football action—51 games in 8 stadiums across 4 host cities: Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Dubai and Sharjah.

From the Far East to the Middle East, for first-timers and diehard fans, more teams and more matches promise more excitement, emotion and opportunities to encompass the massive scope of a united Asia.

Click here for tickets.

 The official logo is inspired by thousands of years of Islamic art, represented and embodied through the pattern which forms the core of the logo.

Back to top